A church family grounded in truth
and growing in Christ.


Robert Smith- Clerk of Session; Adult Discipleship/ Shepherding

John Atkins- Adult Discipleship/ Shepherding

Andrew Darlington- Outreach and Fellowship

Theo Hagg- Missions

Steve Leutbecher- Service

Frank McCollum- Outreach and Fellowship

Ken Olive- Administration/ Personnel

Ron Scott- CYD

Larry Steuck- Children and Youth Discipleship and Worship

Mark Williams- Missions